Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Menu
TOWN CONTACTS:

 

●William Bill Chase, Supervisor:  (o) 492-7541 x 103 - wchase@townofdannemora.com●Martha Sweeney, Deputy Supervisor:  492-7138 - msweeney@townofdannemora.com

●Mary Fortin, Supervisor’s Secretary:  (o) 492-7541 x 101  - mfortin@townofdannemora.com

 

●James Barber, Councilman:  492-7320 - jbarber@townofdannemora.com

●David Benjamin, Councilman:  492-1063 - dbenjamin@townofdannemora.com

Ken Brassard Jr, Councilman:  492-2349 - kbrassard@townofdannemora.com

Joe LeClair, Councilman:  735-4551 - jleclair@townofdannemora.com

 

●Deborah Coryer, Clerk/Tax Collector:  (o) 492-7541 x 102 - dcoryer@townofdannemora.com

Mark Siskavich, Highway Superintendent:  (o) 492-7541 x 109 (cell) 578-7699 - msiskavich@townofdannemora.com

Floyd Guerin, Deputy Highway Superintendent:  (h) 492-2023

 

Chazy Lake Beach:  492-7319

Art Whitebeck, Chazy Lake Dam Gatekeeper:  (h) 492-7432

 

Howard Ricky Coryer, Justice – 1st & 2nd Monday’s @ 2:30 PM:  (o) 492-7541 x 105 - hcoryer@townofdannemora.com

●Valerie Jenks, Court Clerk:  (o) 492-7541 x 105

                                                                                                                                              

Byron Wing, Code & Safety Officer - Wednesday's 1-4:30 pm:  (o) 492-7541 x 107 - bwing@townofdannemora.com

●Trevor Finley, Assessor - Monday & Tuesday's 8:30 am -3:30 pm:  (o) 492-7541 x 104 - assessor@townofdannemora.com

                                                                                                                                              

Ron Chase, Dog Control Officer:  (h) 735-4543

Lloyd Clukey, WWTP Operator - Lyon Mountain Sewer Plant :  (o) 735-8729 - wwtpoperator@townofdannemora.com

William Gurbal, Dannemora Water #2 Operator:  (h) 492-2016

Dannemora Sewer #2:  492-7944

 

Village of Dannemora Office:  492-7000

Dannemora Village Justice:  492-3046

Village Public Works Supervisor :  492-7245

●EMERGENCIES:  911

New York State Police:  563-3761

Clinton County Sheriff:  565-4300

NYS Transportation (Chazy Lake):  492-2270

 

JCEO – Dannemora (Thurs 9 am – 1 pm):  492-7357

JCEO – Lyon Mountain (1st Tue. of every month at LMFS):  735-4334

 

Dannemora Free Library – 40 Emmons Street:  492-7005

Dannemora Convenience Station – Tue. & Sat.:  492-7552

Lyon Mountain Convenience Station – Wed. & Sat.:  425-6823